Say hi to the ATEC team

 

 

Australian Tourism Export Council 

Suite 9.04/6A Glen Street,
Milsons Point, NSW 2061

P: 02 8262 5500  | E: atec@atec.net.au

 

 

Peter Shelley

Managing Director

T: 02 8262 5500

E: peter.shelley@atec.net.au 

 

 

 

Anna Taylor

National Manager 
Membership & Policy

T: 02 8262 5500 | E: anna.taylor@atec.net.au 

 

 

Jessica Keen

National Manager 
Industry Development & Capability

T: 02 8262 5500 | E: jessica.keen@atec.net.au 

 

 

 

 

Jo Dettmann

National Manager 
Partnership Marketing

T: 02 8262 5500 | E: jo.dettmann@atec.net.au 

 

 

Mel Braid

National Manager 
Events

M: 0499 331 669 | E: mel.braid@atec.net.au 

 

 

Jessica Rose

National Executive
Events & Marketing

T: 02 8262 5500 | E: jessica.rose@atec.net.au

 

 

Fiona Ngan

National Executive
Membership & Admin

T: 02 8262 5500 | E: fiona.ngan@atec.net.au

 

 

Holly Vaughan

National Executive
Industry Development & Capability

T: 02 8262 5500 | E: holly.vaughan@atec.net.au

 

 

Cassandra Newey

National Executive
Training & Development

T: 02 8262 5500 | E: cassandra.newey@atec.net.au

 

 

Julie Smith

Media Advisor

M: 0421 029 353

E: julie@wordsmithmedia.com.au

 

 

Ron Allen

Financial Controller & Company Secretary

T: 02 8262 5500

E: ron.allen@atec.net.au

 

 

Meet ATEC's passionate and dedicated Branch Managers. Get in touch today.

 

 

 

 

Mel Braid

Branch Manager - ACT & region

M: 0499 331 669 | E: mel.braid@atec.net.au

 

 

Holly Vaughan

Branch Manager - New South Wales

T: 02 8262 5500 | E: holly.vaughan@atec.net.au

 

 

Fiona John

Branch Manager - North Queensland

M: 0402 529 610 | E: fiona.john@atec.net.au

 

 

Don Jolly

Branch Manager - South Queensland

M: 0419 720 795 | E: don.jolly@atec.net.au

 

 

Susanne Regenberg Drew

Branch Manager - South Australia 

M: 0414 251 344

E: susanne.regenbergdrew@atec.net.au

 

 

Jo Pincus

Branch Manager - Victoria & Tasmania

M: 0417 332 638 | E: jo.pincus@atec.net.au

 

 

Deb Carr

Branch Manager - Western Australia

M: 0416 103 270 | E: deb.carr@atec.net.au

 

 

NT BRANCH

National Membership Team

T: 02 8262 5500 | E: members@atec.net.au